Flint Creek Trails Association (FCTA) is based in Philipsburg, Montana.  FCTA has a Board of Directors that oversee it’s operations.  FCTA also has non-voting memberships. Membership information can be found on our “Join Us” page.


Board Members:

Ed Brunsvold              President

Steve Immenschuh    Vice-President

Leslie Seward             Secretary

Jamieson Bates          Treasurer

Brett Hackman

Tom Rue

Reed Speegle

FCTA is a 501 (c) (3) organization.

If you would like us to contact you, please fill out the form below and submit it. Thank you.